715-825-2313 | Open: Tues. 10-5pm, Thurs. 12-7pm, Fri. 10-5pm

Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board meets the second Tuesday each month at 4:15 pm. Public welcome.

Melanie Hogan, President
Les Sloper, Vice President
Toni Sloper, Treasurer
Joyce Quist, Secretary
Cindy Castellano

Milltown Public Library
61 West Main Street
P.O. Box 69
Milltown, WI 54858

Tuesday 10 am- 5 pm
Thursday 12 pm-7 pm
Friday 10 am- 5 pm
Milltown Public Library Logo
More Catalog

Click to browse the MORE catalog.